Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3897785419 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 38 / college student

Daily Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about receiving my associates degree in automotive management. I am also passionate about giving me kids a better life then i had growing up.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy watching a good movie or reading a good book. I like spending time with who ever i am with

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me


The last book I read and enjoyed

twilight-a vampire falling in love with a human.everything

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my coming career
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me


Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch