Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3897783317 A Single Woman in New York, NY 35 / mental health social worker

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music. I must have it. It is my way to relax and to communicate. It is my way to express myself and to match my mood.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking walks around the city, dining out, and experiencing live art (music, theater,etc.). I always love a good conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is dependable, compassionate, sensual, humorous, and who has his own identity.

The first thing people notice about me

My witty humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read 'The Outliers' by Malcolm Gladwell. I love that he makes me think and placed new concepts in my head that make complete sense. He opened my eyes and helped me see the world in a different way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to my support system of close friends and family.
  2. I am thankful for the ability to be independent but know when to ask for help.
  3. I am thankful that I can be expressive with my words, actions, and body.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My keen ability to observe everything...and my sonar hearing (oops, that is two things.)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to relax and unwind. I like to talk about my day and to hear about my partner's. I like to cuddle and have physical contact when I feel connected.