Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3897782911 A Single Woman in Portland, CT 43 / Recreation Director

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, faith, outdoors, fishing, fourwheeling, farming, cooking, reading, music, movies, tv, and more

I typically spend my leisure time

being outside by the lake, campfire, fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith in God!

The first thing people notice about me

My attituyde, they say I "light up" a room.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Fear Not" "It is Not About Me"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My awesome son, dog, cat, and chickens; and all our times together outdoors.
  2. My ability to take every challenge and face it head-on with no fear.
  3. The abilty to own my own perspective and be couragous and proud of all I do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I will not lower my standards or values. I do what I say and say what I do.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am not in a rush to find someone, I really have so much fun everday being on my own. I do not want to be with anyone who is "needy" or afraid to be alone.