Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3897782115 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 48 / hotel worker

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to hear music it really changes that mood of things i can be feeling a little down and once i put on the music i feel a lot better. family is also very important to me you only have one in a lifetime.

I typically spend my leisure time

stay home and cleaning im a clean freak after worth may drive to the beach and take a walk on the sand maybe have a beer. enjoy the movies also. like to cook mom taught me well

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. very thankful the way the economy is that i managed to buy my first home. long process but very well worth it at the end. no more renting which ive done all my life now a proud homeowner
  2. very thankful that i am able to keep my job despite lots of people losing there's. feel very for those especially them losing there homes. just keep faith and god in your heart.
  3. very thankful for having a great immediate family to stand by me and my decisions and for all there help and comfort. you only have one immediate family in life time always treasure that and never take for granted

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Respectful, Sweet