Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3897771219 A Single Woman in Coatesville, PA 41 / retail store manager

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Coatesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Coatesville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coatesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about courtesy. I think people should show one another, the earth, pets, etc. respect. What happened to old fashioned manners?

I typically spend my leisure time

I adore reading anything i can get my hands on, shopping the aisles of Joanne fabric for a new hobby, and playing World of Warcraft (I know, i never thought I would be THAT person).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful that i did not end up and only child. my sister has become my best friend, and my brother my best pal.
  2. i am thankful that my small handful of friends actually accept me and love me for who i am, quirks and all.
  3. i am thankful for the invention of the ipod! what a glorious way to carry music. now i don't have to thumb through the pages of my cd carrier to find something that will express my current mood

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Perceptive