Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3897758718 A Single Woman in Lake Forest, IL 71 / church music director, choir director, and organist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Lake Forest
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Forest, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Forest, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, faith, music, my work, friends, life in general

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, taking walks, visiting with friends, working crossword puzzles and sudoku puzzles, watching movies, and shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, caring, and empathy are qualities I value most.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Little Bee" by Chris Cleave. It tells the story of a black girl from Nigeria who escapes political upheaval and war in Nigeria, ends up in London, and is interred as an illegal immigrant in London. The characters are very well drawn. The story takes many unexpected twists and turns.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My musical abilities and the opportunity to use them to communicate with other people.
  2. my two sons and my grandson
  3. My life in general--all of the blessings and wonderful things and wonderful people I have had the opportunity to experience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am often rather shy and there are many thngs about me that people don't see until they know me for a while.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a good companion and really care about the people who are special to me.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

julia, can't think of a title right now, can't think of a title right now

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism