Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3897550210 A Single Man in Raleigh, NC 37 / Insurance Sales

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Raleigh, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career as well as meeting a special woman to have a family and raise them in a good christian home. I donate all the time to charities as well as titheing to local churches. Family is very important to me because in the long run when the money is gone and the glamour and glitter is no longer there family is always there to have your back

I typically spend my leisure time

I do love to exercise and workout not only for appearance but overall health. Also I love to travel not work related just to get away from reality even if its just a long weekend. Im a new homeowner so I do alot of things to make a few little upgrades also I do like to shop more than most guys. And i do go to a bible study on wed. night. And im always trying to figure out ways to expand my business.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is career motivted but also wants to build a stable longterm relationship. Im a workaolic and its has costs me alot of relationships so I would love to meet who can manageher career and a relayionship at the same time then give me some tips! Plus I need a best friend as well as agirlfriend one that we can have fun alone or in a crowd.

The first thing people notice about me

I talk alot Im very outgoing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY job which gives me a flexible schedule and allow me to travel
  2. My family has always been there for me and always told me that i could do anything
  3. Salvation Im thankful that god has allowed me to learn from my mistakes and making me a better man because of that

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

THAT im not just about material things that I really am a good hearted person once you get to know me but my appearance normally throws people off making them think Im one of those conceeded people which i am not!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Easy-Going, Energetic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football