Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3896930213 A Single Man in Mineral Wells, TX 58 / oil and gas industry and ranching

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Mineral Wells
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mineral Wells, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mineral Wells, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

golf , politics , outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

golf , fishing , movies , enjoying nature

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is stable , loyal , and trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet when they first meet me

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly read magazines and newspapers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my generally good health
  2. that I had a very stable and loving upbringing
  3. I am fortunate that I have been blessed in many ways and live in the greatest country ( and state ) in the world

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

If I am committed to someone , I am very loyal , honest , and trustworthy. I value peace and stability very highly

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the mummy, caddyshack, lonesome dove

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

deadliest catch, survivor and gold rush, 2 1/2 men