Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3896927818 A Single Woman in Stillwater, MN 53 / Home Staging & Redesign

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Stillwater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Stillwater, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stillwater, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel & explore new areas as well as getting to know some of the local people & what life might be like in other parts of the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting back in touch with nature and myself through kayaking & walking weather permitting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is self confident and comfortable with who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, I've been told people know I'm there from across the room without having seen me enter the building.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 5 Hour Work Week, even though I don't think I could ever only work 5 hours/week, it helped me realize to keep my business fun & refreshing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My freedom
  2. My Family and Friends
  3. My Bella

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really, it just takes time to really get to know someone for who they really are.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal