Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3896923115 A Single Woman in Wilmington, NC 29 / Elementary Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends-going out to eat, to the movies, and just getting together to talk. I also enjoy lazy Saturday mornings in bed and just curling up on the couch watching tv or reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is compassionate...someone who I can enjoy spending time with.

The first thing people notice about me

Generally people notice my bright blue eyes, my smile, and then they notice how caring I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my faith and my church family.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends who I spend so much time with.
  3. I am thankful for education. I am a teacher and I value the importance of education.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama