Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3896900715 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 60 / I am currently attending college.

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my college education, astrology, friendship,traveling and cruiseships. Also pets, going to see movies, hourseback riding, oin to see new movies and dining out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching new exciting movies, reading intellectual books on subjects that are of interest to me,dining out, and shopping at different stores and shops.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having raised my four childern in good health and making sure that they have all been educated well in order to pervide for themselves and there future.
  2. I a thankful that I have been able to go back to college to further my education now that my childern are all grown and am really enjoying attending college.
  3. I am thankful that even though my car is not new it is payed for and runs well with the way that the economy is now.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction