Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3896876931 A Single Woman in Benton, AR 47 / registered nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Benton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Benton, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Benton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids sporting events and my daughters cheerleading. I love shopping and hanging with my kids. I love being on the water pool, lake, beach, and on the river.

I typically spend my leisure time

love going out to dinner. Love going to church and watching my kids grow in the walk with the Lord.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to enjoy doing things with. I dont want a serial dater. It would be nice to find someone to have a future with, but not looking for anything quick. Also someone who doesn't mind having kids around. Mine are all in high school and their time at home is short. Looks and size are not that important to me. I want someone who can laugh and have fun. Having a job and being secure are very important.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my energy! I am a happy person and I show this with my eyes and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible! Other than that a Nicholas Sparks book. I love a good love story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and siblings and the relationship we have
  2. My four children and the people they have become
  3. My job and the people I work with

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, bridesmaid,, the notebook, it's complicated, because i said so, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

cougar town,, real housewives, big brother, snapped, city confidential