Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3896771021 A Single Man in Fort Wayne, IN 57 / retired police officer, delivering campers part time

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fort Wayne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fort Wayne, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Wayne, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

raising and showing horses, and the chicago cubs

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends, being around my kids, showing my horses

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a strong sex drive

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make people laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three kids and my grand children
  2. My love of horses
  3. A good career as a police officer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care about what happens to someone else

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am capable of relocating anywhere in the U.S.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country