Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3896760016 A Single Man in Aurora, CO 71 / retired from full time work, music.

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: chicago city college

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aurora, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about intimacy. I sing with a group and I love to entertain. Music is important to me. I'm seeking a partner to share my life with. Family and friends are very important to me. I love to cook and I like playing golf and enjoy most sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, happy hours, music, and intimacy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who captures my mind, body and soul! Once that switch is flipped, that person will have no doubt about my feelings toward her. She'll know I'll work hard to ensure that it lasts. We'll have a ton of fun along the way.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my sense of humor. Its usually fairly stoic but close at hand. Hopefully they also see that I'm caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hour Game by David Baldacci

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to perform and entertain.
  2. The family I've been blessed to have. Love my grandkids.
  3. Living in an area I so thoroughly enjoy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Outgoing, Passionate, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop