Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3896756212 A Single Woman in Ardmore, OK 26 / I'm a lab-x-ray tech.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Ardmore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ardmore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ardmore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a big fan on sports, mostly football. I also like music for it expresses my feelings sometimes. I love animals. I would rather be outside more than inside. I like hunting and fishing. I love riding four wheelers. Im big on family and friends and spending time out with them. I love concerts, Randy Rogers, Casey Donahew...Red Dirt music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be out doors doing something. Being around family and friends, im outgoing. Sometimes i just like relaxing and hanging around the house. I enjoy taking my son out to play when its nice. Sometimes i like my time alone and by myself, but sometimes i would rather have someone by my side all day. I like to make others laugh so i usually always have something to say.

The most influential person in my life has been

Probably personality.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

ugh maybe 3 years ago, but it was an old mystery ghost war book, kept my attention thru the whole thing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and my son.
  2. I am thankful for my friends and all that i have around me.
  3. I am thankful for having life as good as i do compared to others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

ugh lol idk

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I was in the National Guard for 2 years, and about to rejoin. I enjoy concerts, i love Red Dirt music. Im very outgoing and my personality stands out usually before anything else. I get a lot of complements on my eyes. I love being out doors. I have a lot of sarcasm lol

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama