Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3896734420 A Single Woman in Richardson, TX 57 / Nutrition Services

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Richardson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Richardson, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richardson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching football, with family and friends especially if they are for the other team. I enjoy cycling and swimming and do not get to participate in them as much as I would care to. I enjoy cooking and baking, gardening and entertaining. I love traveling and seeing things I have never seen before. History and music. My family means the world to me and spending time with them is a top priority. I suppose one of my most inspirational and peaceful experiences have been trips to the ocean. You are as close to heaven as you can be in my opinion. Truly beautiful.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading, watching an occaisional movie.And going for long walks at the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone genuine and sincere.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say people notice my eyes, and warm smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for good health.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for my friends and aquaintences, co-workers and people I encounter on a daily basis.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How determined I can be. I will find a way to do just about anything.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football