Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3896731513 A Single Woman in Andrew, IA 52 / Medical Field

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Andrew
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Andrew, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Andrew, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outside, traveling and seeing as much as I can see.I enjoy taking pictures and I appreciate the beauty of where ever I am. I am also a music lover, although I do not play an instrument of any kind. I would like to, but haven't had the chance. I appreciate the majority of music genre out there...most of the time depends on the actual song or the mood I am in. I am also passionate about my children as they mean the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside doing pretty much anything...gardening, sports, sightseeing, traveling, hiking, camping, etc. I listen to music and love to read. I also spend time with my kids when able.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and their health & happiness.
  2. My health & my ability to support myself
  3. This beautiful amazing planet that we have to live on.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy