Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3896259027 A Single Man in Raleigh, NC 30 / management training with enterprise

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Raleigh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, health, faith, sports, music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my family mainly because I have cousins that are all around the same age so it is easy to go out and do different activities that everyone will enjoy. I also love going to see movies and playing any kind of sports.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A big and amazing family. Having two brothers and two step sisters as well as 30 cousins, family is one of the most important things in my life.
  2. I am thankful for having the opportunity to play lacrosse at a division 1 level while also getting my degree in business.
  3. Also my health is very important to me and I am thankful to have had a healthy life and fun life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working, Physically Fit