Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #38961736 A Single Man in Wyoming, WV 19 / Carry out at Goodson's supermarket

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Wyoming
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wyoming, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wyoming, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a simple man, a country boy, redneck that is just a few words to describe me. love to fish and hunt love my job at Goodson's supermarket as a carry out. I also love spending time with friends and family and one day a girlfriend and some day a wife. I also love having fun. I love God,but don't always act like good Christian person. for example I dip snuff "which I know to some women is a big turn off". I might not look like a sensitive,loving, and careing kind of guy at first, one might even think I look a little rough. but if you get to know me well enough you will see that I really am all of these things

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing,hunting,watch a movie I like Disney movies romantic movies comedy's laying around and being lazy once in a while and I love to be happy and be around people who are happy

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman that will love me for who I am and one that will be by my side though hell or night water

The first thing people notice about me

The fist thing people always notice about me is that I am hard work I always do my best to get the task handed to me done as quickly and easily and efficiently as possible and get it done right

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A job
  2. A loving family
  3. Great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing that people don't notice about me right away is that I am a really good guy when people get to know good they always notice that I am carrying for others and a good guy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football