Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3896159425 A Single Man in Atmore, AL 32 / Correctional officer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Atmore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Atmore, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atmore, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my biggest thing in life is riding 4wheelers an sec football

I typically spend my leisure time

4wheelers an working on tractors an trucks

The most influential person in my life has been

goals in life an not jus wanting to settle for everything the easy way.

The first thing people notice about me

smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

none

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a job that i enjoy going to everyday.
  2. my grandparents.
  3. being smart enough to know what roads in life to take an which ones not to take.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

goodheart.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy