Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #389602230 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 25 / Full Time College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds
  • Education: Some college
  • University: montana tech

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a fun loving person, i seek fun & adventure everywhere, i love water activities,oh god its the best thing for me, and the top thing on water activities: scuba diving, OH YEAH I WANT TO SEE SHARKS IN FRONT OF MY EYES. Away from water, achieving my goals which isnt easy things, spend some time laughing with friends and doing crazy things, rapping.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out, relaxing at home and might watch movies or animes, or go for swimming :)

The most influential person in my life has been

someone i can miss him when my eyes blink, someone who cares about the present not the past and not afraid of the future, someone can hides a lot of things but not from her partner, in nutshell, trustworthy, honest and ambitious :).

The first thing people notice about me

intelligence & friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Science of Human Nature A Psychology for Beginners

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The opportunities i had
  3. My personality, I always look at the bright (good) side more than the dark (bad) side

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sarcasm

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

well i have a lot of goals that makes me wanna continue chasing them till i got the victory badge, but the most thing that i wanna do, and is my top goal, is non-profit housing company, nothing more important for families than a secure place and alot of families sleeping on streets, we have to do something about it.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, troy, 300, the curious case of benjamin button

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction