Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3895765824 A Single Woman in Clatonia, NE 44 / single mom and college student.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Clatonia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Clatonia, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clatonia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, painting, doing puzzles, reading, lerning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children, playing games, listing to music, reading, puzzles, spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone is kind, caring, good with kids, who likes music, reading, going for walks, and loves family times. Also who may enjoy the arts. Someone who know how to treat a lady.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is that I'm a little shy, and my blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Christmas Box" It was a very good book and I would refer it to other people to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 3 children. They are first in my life.
  2. I am thankful to have everyday to enjoy my life.
  3. I am most thankful for being happy at this point in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What I wish people knew about me is that I am a caring, considerate person who pushes herself everyday to do better and make a better life for my children.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a little shy at first, have been through a lot in my life but think that its time to start dating and living my life. See if a friendship can lead to something more. Looking for that Mr. Right to share my life with.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the adventures of sherlock holmes, a short history of nearly everything, greek mythology

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

lady gaga, carrie underwood, anita baker, billie holiday, all

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

paul, fast and furious, classic movies

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ghost adventures, nova, tom and jerry