Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3895033222 A Single Woman in Lilburn, GA 62 / nurse case manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lilburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: vanderbilt university
  • Religion: Christian

Lilburn, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lilburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from vanderbilt university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends and family, reading, always learning, regular excercise (mostly swimming)

The most influential person in my life has been

A Godly character - someone with a heart for God's word and a faithful friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I never meet a stranger - I'll always try to make you laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read several books every month so by the time this is filled out, it's out of date! I read a wide range of books but I start off every year by re-reading "Too Good to be True" by Michael Horton

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation and God's continual faithfulness to me.
  2. My family and my children
  3. Love for life and enjoying every day of my life to the fullest!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually a little more insecure than shows on the surface.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

We can talk more later - I'm sure there is a lot.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the guernsey literary and potato peel pie society, queen of the road, too good to be true

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction