Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3894543610 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 31 / Government Employee

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central washington university

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from central washington university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being with my family and look forward to making one of my own. I listen to music pretty much all day, everyday. I like to make people laugh and look for people who make me laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately I've been spending my free time with family. My brother and sister have amazing kids and my mom and dad are are the best. I enjoy cooking and trying new recipes. I just need someone to cook for!

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion. In all aspects of their life whether it's love, career or friendships. I'm fortunate to have parents that have been married for more than 30 yrs and I've seen the dedication and love that is needed for a lasting relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be very sarcastic but on the other hand, I'm considerate and care about people's feelings.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pretty sure it was the last book in the Fifty Shades Trilogy. Yes, there's quite a bit if sex but it's really a love story. There's also a little mystery that's woven through out the three books. What's not to like?!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A close family that is open and honest with each other. I know they will be there for me, and I them, whenever needed.
  2. A career that gives me the opportunity to meet a variety of people and allow for growth in the future.
  3. Close friends that make me laugh, understand my humor and know my values and morals.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I know what I want in a man and a relationship. I don't play games and I don't want someone that does. I love taking care of people and making them appreciated. I can pour the perfect beer :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, rome, the pick of destiny

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show