Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3894205716 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 56 / Sales and account management for a IT Services company

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about cooking and wine collecting. I love to create a fabulous meal and have my friends over, I enjoy the days of planning and organizing as well as executing the meal. I'm passionate about my family and friends. And exercising, I love to get a good work out in almost every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to movies, working out, reading, and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think it's important not to take oneself too seriously, and to be able to laugh and enjoy each day, despite adversity in our lives.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and enthusiasm for life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help - Three women's perspectives on living in Mississippi in the early 1960's.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two incredibly wonderful children. They are bright, funny, and fun to be with. They are independant, but still rely on me. We have a great relationship and can talk about most everything.
  2. My job, career and the company I'm working for now. It's a wonderful cultural fit for me, I share the same values and goals as the company, and I'm proud to work there.
  3. I have many good friends that think very highly of me, and I of them. I value them all.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a quiet and reflective side that people don't always see right away.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Perceptive, Physically Fit