Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3894093718 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 28 / Senior in College, Lab tech

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to the fullest. I the experiences I have, in addition to the relationships that I form along the way are the most important aspect of life. Life is about having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to enjoy the little things in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Cheese Monkeys, which is about a guy that finds direction in life through unique experiences during his college education. It particularly focuses on a girl that becomes a close friend, as well as an influential professor. It's written by a graphic designer, so there id great attention is payed to every detail of the book, including how the words are written on the page.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My family.
  3. The opportunities I have been given in life so far.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful