Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3893066512 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 73 / retired and volunteer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, learning, sharing, eating, cooking, quilting, reading, seeing new things, live entertainment, gardening, reclcying, parks, people, pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

Besides things on the "passionate" list I like productive things, making things, NPR and PBS for learning, or catching up with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

That I am engaged with life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Three Cups of Tea, a different perspective on the Middle East. Garlic and Sapphires, the life of a food critic. Currently in Elmore withdrawl. Read 1-4 books per month if I can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having wonderful children and friends in my life.
  2. Being mostly worry-free financially.
  3. The creative, and interested-in-a-variety-of-things, aspects of my personality.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am tender.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going

A little more about me

I've been looking for love in all the wrong places