Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3891876115 A Single Man in Orange, CA 48 / I am an invester.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bs

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from bs. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working smart and playing hard.

I typically spend my leisure time

wow, there are so many: I like trying new things, travel...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That we live in a world that women are more of equals and how fun that is. It allows men to be more men and emotional at the same time.
  2. We live in America the land of the free, for the most part.
  3. That we live in a time that it is relatively easy to travel and see the world safely.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

love acutally, big daddy, juno