Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3891565811 A Single Woman in Appleton, WI 37 / Machine Operator

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Appleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Appleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Appleton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am proud to be a single mother of two. I am very passionate about my children and knowing that I am giving them the best that I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying dining out, scrapbooking, fishing, spending time with family and friends, skydiving, relaxing at home, doing activities outdoors and many other interests.

The most influential person in my life has been

honestly and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

How caring I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really have much time to read, other than 1st grade books that come home with my son. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having two healthy, beautiful children.
  2. I am thankful for the loyal friends and the loving family that I have.
  3. I am thankful for becoming the person I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How Incredibly funny I am, even if I am the only one who thinks its funny :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Sweet