Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3889016818 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 33 / .

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, family, friends, movies, life, education, making a differences

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work out and have down time/me time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who makes me laugh and who adores me.

The first thing people notice about me

How kind and warm I am as a person. I am the real thing :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading up on gardening information lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I love hugs! What on the inside is what really counts!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

always sunny ..., big brother, damages