Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3888326523 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 53 / Office Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My pets happiness, walking on the beach, hiking in the woods, exploring new places, noticing sunrises, sunsets, watching the sky day or night. Music that is soothing, reading and meditating. Traveling and riding horses.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking or hiking, reading, meditating, massages - receiving and giving, watching good movies and soaking in the tub or go to the gym for a good steam.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My pets! I love their personalities, figuring out their thought process and how they get some much joy out training me. Their ease at how they can make me smile, laugh, and all around make feel so warm and cozy inside that sometimes I think I will burst.
  2. Not having an addictive personality. Sweets occassionally, but I'm grateful that I can do moderation to satisfy.
  3. My house! It's my sanctuary, to bring calm, balance and harmony to your mind, body and soul. A haven to re-charge, relax and rejuvenate. A safe place of peace and quiet for my pets.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Quiet