Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #388828635 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 40 / tutor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: neiu
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from neiu. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Whatever project I'm working on at the moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to

The most influential person in my life has been

Interest, honesty, and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

Depends on the person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stargirl

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. air
  2. friendship
  3. water

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm always paying attention.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to listen to

macy gray, tpain, tpain, any, bruno mars

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, the other women, the other women

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama