Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3887935220 A Single Man in Vancouver, WA 69 / Retired on disability pension

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vancouver, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding a real and very beautiful sweetheart that I may marry, after we both really get to know each other, and both want to pursue permanancy. I love watching football and pro wrestling. My family is exremely important to me. Mu hope and belief in God are very important to me, although I do get upset when I don't receive the blessings I ask for.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mainly enjoy watching football and wrestling, and just generally watching TV. I am disabled, and expecting another abdominal surgery in the near future, so I can't exercize at the moment. I have equipment just laying around, and some I haven't even unpacked because I haven't been able to use them anyway. I presently have an extruded abdomen resulting from a nasty illness called diverticulitis for which I had three operations and two skin grafts already. I'll be glad when they put in the plate to push back the extruded contition, and I can heal up and start exercise, so I be desirable to a stunningly beautiful woman to be in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My closest friends
  3. Being given a perman ent disability pension

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful