Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3887871411 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 56 / banking

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The Ocean, light houses, Family, Some Sports, Camping/Vacation Time, White water rafting, reading, One on One time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Trips to the Coast, Time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty someone who is honest with themselves and others, Passion, and Communicative.

The first thing people notice about me

Quick witted, fun yet serious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read for entertainment, it was a vampire story I liked the romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my Family, Children and Grandchildren and their health and our good relationships.
  2. For My health, for having a job and home in these rough times. For being able to bounce back from adveristy.
  3. Thankful for all the life experiences I've had and the ability to learn from them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Perceptive nature.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I believe there is someone for everyone, that communication and honesty is the key to a long happy relationship. I will love you for who you are and want the same in return.