Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #388773727 A Single Woman in Marcy, NY 26 / Social work

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Marcy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters

Marcy, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marcy, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career. I am a social worker and I love being able to help others help themselves. Right now I work in substance abuse and it's a challenge but also rewarding. I am also passionate about super heroes. My favorite is spiderman :D

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play video games and read.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd really like to be with someone who can share in my nerdy interests and maybe open me up to some new interests. Someone who can challenge me to be a better person but accepts me for who I am. And definitely someone who has a good maybe even sarcastic sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice I'm a good person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Science Fiction