Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3886986911 A Single Woman in Cedar Park, TX 57 / Receptionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cedar Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: will share at a later time
  • Religion: Christian

Cedar Park, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Cedar Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from will share at a later time. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about many things. Music, the arts, dance. My energy seems to increase when sharing positive moments and surrounding myself with good friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like engaging in conversations about interesting topics. I love sharing quality time with friends and meeting new people.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet a responsible, honest man with whom I can develop a friendship with . Someone who is fun loving, has a positive outlook on life, and a great sense of humor would be nice. A man who has purposeful goals,but is able to appreciate the simple things in life would be ideal.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how comfortable and at ease they are when they spend time with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "In the Time of the Butterfly". It's a story about four sisters and their struggles during the regime of Trujillo. The author vividly depicts the lives of these four women; their triumphs, struggles, and strong family bonds in a heart warming, poetic manner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Three things I am most thankful for are my friends and family who have been supportive of me,
  2. my intellect which has rewarded me with a good education and a great career,
  3. and lastly, my spiritual beliefs and values which have aided me in making appropriate life choices.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They don't realize how handy I am. My friends call me the tool lady. I enjoy working with my hands and fixing things.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

All will reveal itself in due time, if you take the time to get to know me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the brief and wonderous life of oscar wao, mary higgins clark, push

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

the spanish harlem orchestra, brazilian bebel gilberto, gato barbieri, soft jazz, love them all, 70's music chicago, eagles etc

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridges over madison county, like water for chocolate, casa blanca

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, scandal, how to get away with murder, hgtv design shows, cooking shows, hgtv design shows