Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3886986010 A Single Woman in Rosenberg, TX 60 / Small Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rosenberg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rosenberg, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rosenberg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, children, friends, business, travel, independence and my dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, and working outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

A companion. Someone who is fun, likes adventure and to travel. We don't have to spend all our time together, but I'd like to laugh and have fun together. Be my best friend, confidant, and partner. You must love dogs. Someone who loves to fish and be near water, but also someone who enjoys the outdoors, hunting/shooting (maybe).

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. I try to be happy and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Girl Gone. I'm not a big reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. I feel very fortunate in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other