Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3886982619 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 30 / Orthodontic Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my family and my faith in God, although I'm not perfect :) I enjoy being outside, I love watching baseball and being on the water. I like having fun and being somewhat spontaneous.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with friends, it doesn't have to be a club or anything. It can be anything from dinner, to a movie, or a concert or just having a get together. I enjoy reading and getting involved in community activities through church and or work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very thankful for my wonderful family
  2. My amazing friends
  3. Where I am in my life, I'm happy where I'm at, with the exception of how hard it is to find someone for me lol

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet