Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3886976712 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 52 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching my favorite sports teams and cheering for them, I love the financial markets, economy and helping people attain financial stability & security. My favorite outlets are music and the beach

I typically spend my leisure time

My ideal 'leisure time' would be spent with friends and/or family sharing good food, conversation (or ribbing) and watching a football game (or other sporting event). My most relaxing moments are spent on the beach listening to the sound of waves coming ashore.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends, family and my 2 dogs
  2. A good sense of humor, a sense of adventure and, when times get a bit trying, a sandy beach to walk in my bare feet and the sound of the ocean.
  3. Overall, I've been blessed with a wonderful life. Would simply be nice to locate someone that feels the same about their life and is looking to share.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing