Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3886838411 A Single Woman in Stone Mountain, GA 28 / live-in caregiver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stone Mountain
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: georgia southern university
  • Religion: Christian

Stone Mountain, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stone Mountain, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from georgia southern university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, sports, and reading are my hobbies. I enjoy working out, participating in recreational activities and feeling accomplished. I love to read, and I cannot go a day without listening to music!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to do anything hands-on, and that gets me out of the house into nature or a gallery/museum. I also love to lounge at the house, reading or listening to music. I also enjoy a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Running Blind"It was a suspense-filled novel about murder, conspiracy, and profiling. It was interesting and kept me on my toes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. life experiences
  3. everyday moments that make me laugh or take my breath away

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

funniness

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

i'm funny, sweet, ambitious, and love to laugh. i also love tattoos and motorcycles!

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming