Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3886822219 A Single Woman in Edison, NJ 39 / University Professor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Edison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Buddhist

Edison, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Edison, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Family and Gadgets.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to a Broadway show, a concert, a museum, or a ball game. I'd also love to take a walk in the park or botanic garden. Watching TV or movies with a cup of coffee would be nice as well! Oh, did I mention I love to travel?

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to share my life with. Someone who's down to earth, honest, loyal with a sense of humor. Somebody who is willing to build a lifelong companionship with his partner. Someone who could be my best friend, and/or my soulmate!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great parents who have supported me through everything in my life.
  2. Have the opportunity to complete my PhD study in the field I love.
  3. I am fortunate to have a career I love.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Modest, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

il divo, taylor swift, beyonce, daughtry, clay aiken

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, law and order, csi