Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3886821814 A Single Woman in Surgoinsville, TN 56 / Work at a plant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Surgoinsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Surgoinsville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Surgoinsville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mostly taking care of my family and doing things with my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out and I like spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to be honest and to be a true friend. Someone that I would enjoy their company and doing things with.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm kinda quiet until I get to know someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Between Me And The Storm. It was about trials that people go through and they did make it through by Gods help and how he can work n your life. It showed me that you can't give up on things and that God can bring you through anything because he is in control of everything that happens in our life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for my family.I have great friends that I can count on.
  2. I have two amazing kids. They are 21 and 16. They have big hearts for other people
  3. Im thankful for my job and for my church.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really do have a lot to offer if given the chance.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to meeting you and seeing where it goes.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

chuck norris movies, tyler perrys movies, what a girl wants

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama