Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3886820019 A Single Man in Cary, NC 30 / Bartender and Floor Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: north carolina state university
  • Religion: Christian

Cary, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cary, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from north carolina state university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about movies, comedy, my dog Turk, and art type things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out and watching movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my family.
  2. Thankful for my friends.
  3. Thankful for my dog Turk.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Respectful, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman: the dark knight, ace ventura: pet detective, harry potter

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, modern family, it's always funny in philadelphia