Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3886818413 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 29 / Youth Minister

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Neighborhood: Tanbark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: western kentucky university
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from western kentucky university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I live my life to the fullest, surrounding myself by wonderful people. I am passionate about experiencing new things and traveling to new and exciting places.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, going to the movies, and exploring local attractions.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor, being able to laugh and find the humor in every situation is very important to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The biography of Fergie Jenkins, I am a huge Cubs fan and love reading about some of the teams greatest players.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing familiy
  2. Friends
  3. My faith

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

Some of my favorite activites include going to baseball games in the summer, watching the NCAA march madness games, spending time outside on a hot summer day, cooking, and going to concerts. Also, my profile says Louisville, but I actually live in Lexington--I cannot figure out how to change that.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show