Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3886817219 A Single Woman in Chardon, OH 36 / Office Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Chardon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chardon, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chardon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things but mostly life in general! Life is a journey and even with it's extreme up's or extreme down's it still is something to be passionate about!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do many things when I actually have leisure time. Family and friends are a large portion of my life but I also can't live without music or movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability and honesty!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all kinds of books. I am one of those annoying Twilight Series fans lol. The Twilight Series are the last books I have read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family & friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

Not really... any questions just ask :)