Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3886815017 A Single Woman in Everett, WA 36 / I am a study assistant at a biotech company.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Everett
  • Neighborhoods: Bomarc Business Park, Westmont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: washington state university, central washington university
  • Religion: Jewish

Everett, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Everett, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from washington state university, central washington university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family and friends, my two young nephews mean the world to me. I enjoy being outdoors, hiking, biking and going on day trips. I love trying new restaurants, I like watching sports especially football; I am an avid reader both fiction and non-fiction. I enjoy traveling and learning about other cultures. I love to make people laugh naturally. I have a broad range of taste in music I like just about everything. In general, I am a positive person and view each day as a new opportunity. My dream job would be to open an active learning center/co-op school with parents.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time out in the city walking around the waterfront. I also love to do anything outside regardless of the weather. I like going out to see the latest action or comedy. I can be equally laid back as well and appreciate a nice evening at home, making dinner and watching a movie relaxing on the couch. I love to bake for my family and friends I am constantly trying out new recipes on them.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe that communication, humor, respect and partnership are the most important qualities in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My overall positive outlook and friendly disposition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. I thought it was a good book it started out slow but after 50 pages in I couldn't put it down!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. That I have a full appreciation of my life so far and of the lessons learned up until this point

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I was born in Israel.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

sense and sensibility, james patterson-jack and jill, elizabeth gilbert-eat, pray, love

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

the eagles, journey, kings of leon, the roots, the roots, gyptian, 2pac, jack johnson, eva cassidy, joshua radin

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the usual suspects, primal fear, the jerk, knocked up, office space, little miss sunshine, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

curb your enthusiasm, scrubs, lie to me, dexter, sons of anarchy, modern family, glee