Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3886804619 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 40 / office manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about hunting and being outdoors. I am also very involved in rodeo and horses.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to take my dogs to the park, shoot my bow and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think an important quality that I am looking for is to be genuine and kind. If a person is genuine then you can real put your trust in them.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly, usually talking to someone, whether i am at the dog park or out on the range I usually make friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a romantic adventure western, set back in the days of cattle drives and cowboys.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family is so very important and I am thankful for their faith and the unconditional love they have for me.
  2. My friends the few close firends that I have I know that I can depend on. As I have gotten old Ihave realized that it is quality not quanity that counts in friends.
  3. My ability to always see the glass half full. I always try to look for the silver lining and have faith that god will provide.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wear my heart on my sleeve. I let people in and sometime get hurt, but it is sometimes worth it.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I am open to any questions. If there is something that I have not shared please let me know.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

twilight series, glenn becks seven, the message

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

zac brown, katie perry, god smack, miranda lambert, kings of leon

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

300, when harry met sally, transformers 1

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, castle, private practice