Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3886797318 A Single Man in Bethlehem, PA 31 / Quality Control

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bethlehem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bethlehem, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bethlehem, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being the best person I can be, trying to improve upon myself every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with family and friends, walking my dog or taking him to the dog park, playing golf, running errands, going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

friendship, being able to be myself around her at all times.

The first thing people notice about me

My slightly red beard when I decide not to shave or maybe my blue eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

that 70s show, the office, big bang theory, i usually watch entire seasons on netflix., i usually watch entire seasons on netflix.