Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #388678823 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 36 / Business Administration

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fun facts about me, I love DA BEARS, if you can't tell from my headline. Got my Bears shirts and jerseys waiting to watch the game with that special someone. Are you out there?? Also, grew up in the 80's and 90's. I'm awesome at trivia from those decades. Think you can beat me. Email me, I dare you. Love John Hughes movies.Family and Friends mean the world to me. I love my cat, and my dad has my two dogs at his house.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. I love watching movies2. I love taking drives3. I love exploring and what the city has to offer

The most influential person in my life has been

A great guy who know how to communicate, and knows how to make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love all Jenny McCarthy's Books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dad
  2. My friends
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Outgoing, Thoughtful

TV I like to Watch

Soap Opera