Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3886135624 A Single Woman in New Castle, DE 42 / Customer Service Representative

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: New Castle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Castle, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Castle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love cooking! Whether it be a huge fancy dinner or a burger. It's fun to be creative in the kitchen. And its even better finished with dessert!

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite activities include reading, baking, listening to music(and singing!), baking, and shopping with friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my son. He keeps me grounded and will not let me ever lose my sense of humor.
  2. My friends are very important to me. They are there every single time I need an ear or a favor...or a laugh!
  3. My life! It may not be perfect all the time, but I'm thankful for everything I have. There are people who have a lot less than me to be thankful for!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Good listener